THANKS MUM…

19 Gen

                                      E di questa che mi dite?

                                                    What do you think about this?

Vintage Necklace

 
 

Ieri rovistando tra i vari gioiellini e argenterie di mia mamma ho trovato questa favolosa collana con i fiocchi dal gusto puramente Vintage….e si effettivamente la indossava lei quando era giovane. Io la trovo deliziosa e voi?

 Yesterday I was looking for on my Mum jewellery and i found this gorgeous Vintage necklace with flakes charms…She wore it when she was young. I find it so nice and you?

 I fiocchi la rendono chic e molto romantica e la parte dorata le dona una lucentezza ed un fascino particolare… E’ proprio vero che non bisogna mai buttar niente, io infatti tendo a conservare sempre tutto  a tal punto che a volte non ho più spazio per  riporre i nuovi acquisti!!!

Credo proprio che ci prenderò ispirazione per i miei prossimi gioiellini!!!! Seguitemi…presto ne arriveranno di nuovi dal gusto primaverile!!!!!

 The flacks give it a romantic and chic appearance with their bright and charming gold part…It should be a rule that nobody has to trough out anything, I follow this way but sometimes it’s a problem, I haven’t space on my wardrobe for new purchases!!!

I think that I’ll take inspiration from this necklace…you’ll check it on my new accessories… spring trend is coming!!!!!

 
 
 
 
Rispondi

