MY NEW VINTAGE JEWELRY

2 Apr

Buon lunedì a tutte my Fashion Cupcakers!!! Come avete trascorso il week end? Io decisamente bene…tra relax e shopping!;-) Devo dire che poi il lunedì ricominciare è davvero dura….

Oggi vi voglio far vedere cosa ho scovato ieri in un mercatino qui dalle mie parti…girovagando tra le poche bancarelle carine che c’erano e tra mille cianfrusaglie ho però trovato questo delizioso paio di orecchini in stile decisamente Vintage!

Have a nice Monday my Faschion Cupcakers!!! How did you spend your last week end? I was so relax and I did shopping!!!;-) I have to admit thet Monday is a really hard day!

Today i want to show you what I found yesterday in a little market close to my town…there were few nice stalls but I discover this pair of earrings so stylish and so Vintage!

 

 

Questa estate i bottoni a fiore sono in gran voga!!! Molto attuali non trovate?

In verità sto già preparando il mio Summer look anni ’50 e questo paio di orecchini si intona perfettamente con l’anello che ho trovato al Sunday Up Market in Brick Lane qualche settimana fa…

This summer flower botton earrings will be so cool!!! So actual jewels aren’t they?

I’ve already thought about my ’50 style Summer look and this pair of earrings are perfect to be wear with the ring that I found in a wonderful stall in Sunday Up Market in Brick Lane some weeks ago….

 

Che ne dite? Possono essere abbinati?

What do you think about? Could I waer them together?

 

Io credo di si!

I think so!

😉

Rispondi

